natty out of fire

Out Of Fire

Band :
Title : Out Of Fire
Release Date : November 18, 2012
Label :
Format : CD

An eclectic mixtape, straddling genres whilst keeping true to Natty’s unmistakable sound. Social commentary alongside evocative love stories creates the narrative and Natty’s story-telling doesn’t fail to deliver. More bass, a little more street, and a lot more studio based, “check out what I get up to with the door locked and the fire burning”.




  1. Out Of Fire (Intro)
  2. Alarm Bells (feat Sam Frank)
  3. Around Here (feat The Ragga Twins)
  4. Afrika
  5. 05 (Skit) I’m Alive
  6. Little Izzy
  7. (Skit) Revolution
  8. Change (VP Mix) feat AlborosieBusy Signal
  9. Selassie Clarity (Midnite Mashup)
  10. King Had A Dream
  11. (Skit) The Feds
  12. Down By The Waterside (Poliça Mashup)
  13. Negus (Kings Of Leon Mashup)
Created by DJR Media