Man Like I

Man Like I

Band :
Title : Man Like I
Release Date : November 18, 2014
Label :
Format : CD

Natty’s debut album and the introduction to his unique sounds. Internationally acclaimed, with tracks Bedroom Eyes, July and Badman forever engrained in listeners memories of that summer. Juxtaposed against chilled vibes and upbeat productions are thoughtful and clever lyrics. The record is peppered with references to folk, reggae and Afro beats and is still a go to record for music lovers globally.




  1. July
  2. Cold Town
  3. Stoned On You
  4. She Loves Me
  5. Revolution
  6. Badman
  7. Burn Down This Place
  8. Hey Man
  9. Bedroom Eyes
  10. Last Night
  11. Coloured Souls
  12. Say Bye Bye
Created by DJR Media